Weather in Independence (Updated 8 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 09:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    51.9 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the North at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    7.36 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Independence

      • 28 Mar, Tue 55 / 43 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 63 / 49 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 59 / 49 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 54 / 41 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 58 / 43 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 61 / 46 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 56 / 45 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 57 / 46 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 66 / 51 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments