Weather in Independence (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    85 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : From the NNW at 1 MPH Gusting to 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    7.50 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Independence

      • 31 Aug, Wed 85 / 69 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 77 / 59 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 80 / 58 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 78 / 61 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 81 / 65 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 85 / 71 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 86 / 67 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 84 / 69 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 84 / 69 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments