Weather in Independence (Updated 5 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    56.5 °F

    Humidity

    68%

    Wind : From the South at 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    6.03 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Independence

      • 22 Feb, Wed 77 / 47 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 69 / 45 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 46 / 27 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 44 / 29 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 51 / 34 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 58 / 48 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 74 / 38 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 51 / 33 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 57 / 39 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments