Weather in Independence (Updated 2 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    83.6 °F

    Humidity

    30%

    Wind : From the West at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.54 AM

    Sunset

    8.35 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Independence

      • 29 May, Mon 80 / 55 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 78 / 54 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 81 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 83 / 66 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 82 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 82 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 76 / 58 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 76 / 58 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 75 / 60 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed

    Comments